For a limited time, parents can get a 90 day FREE trial of DreamBox so children can learn at home. Simply sign up by April 30th. Learn more

Teachers Guide to Home Learning with DreamBox

View information and access tools to help you work closely with family learning guardians for student success.

Steps to Start Home Usage with DreamBox Learning

1. Ensure your students have access to their login information. For student privacy purposes, DreamBox cannot access lost student passwords. Please contact your child’s teacher or school for a password reset.

For schools that log into DreamBox Single Sign-On

For schools that log into DreamBox with a school URL

2. Share the Parent Home Usage Letter (available here) with your students’ parents.

3. Share the Home Learning with DreamBox link with families on district, school, or class webpages.

Contact & Support

Website: DreamBox Support Site
Email: support@dreambox.com

Additional Resources

Learn more about DreamBox

View Teacher Tools

(PDF) Teacher Home Use Dashboard Guide – English

(PDF) Teacher Home Use Dashboard Guide – Spanish

(PDF) DreamBox at Home Guide for Parents – English

(PDF) DreamBox at Home Guide for Parents – Spanish

Using DreamBox at Home

Conversations with DreamBox Educators

Parents and other learning guardians are encouraged to join the DreamBox Professional Development team of educators for live, online conversations. In each session DreamBox will provide parent-focused support plus answer participants’ questions.

Weekdays
Session 1: 9:00 AM PT / 12:00 PM ET
Session 2: 12:00 PM PT / 3:00 PM ET
Zoom Link

New to using Zoom? Learn how to join a meeting.